Leder:
Roar Svendsen – tlf: 913 75 369 – bullypanter@me.com

Styremedlemmer:
Amalie Rodum – tlf 48 21 93 38  – amalie@rodum.no
Erland Kjesbu – tlf 90 53 30 52 – erland.kjesbu@hotmail.com
Rune Erling Opdahl – tlf 957 22 242 – rune@e-nor.no

Varamedlem:
Geir Folstad: – tlf 992 14 168 – geir.folstad@nte.no

Kommunens representant:
Randi Holien Bartnes – Sp – tlf 951 55 537

Foreldrerepresentant:
Lise Marit Hansen – lise.marit.hansen@ntebb.no

Ansatterepresentanter:

Inger Dahle, ingerdahle.klocke@steinkjer-montessori.no
Nann-Eva Hopstad Størvold – nann-eva.hopstadstorvold@steinkjer-montessori.no

Rektor:
Tone Solhaug Hagen – tlf 74 14 88 50 – tone.solhaug.hagen@steinkjer-montessori.no

Elevrepresentant:
Kristine Sørli (10. trinn)