Skolestyret

Leder:
Roar Svendsen – tlf: 913 75 369 – roarsvendsen@steinkjer-montessori.no

Styremedlemmer:
Tone Sund – tlf 45 29 56 81  – tonesund88@gmail.com
Erland Kjesbu – tlf 90 53 30 52 – erland.kjesbu@hotmail.com
Rune Erling Opdahl – tlf 957 22 242 – rune@e-nor.no

Varamedlem:
Geir Folstad: – tlf 99 21 41 68 – geir.folstad@nte.no
Kari Anne Susegg Kvarving – tlf 95 13 70 42 – karianne2@gmail.com

Kommunens representant:
Randi Holien Bartnes – Sp – tlf 951 55 537

Foreldrerepresentant:
Morten Resve – morten@resve.no

Ansatterepresentanter:
Trude Lilleby- trude.lilleby@steinkjer-montessori.no
Nann-Eva Hopstad Størvold – nann-eva.hopstadstorvold@steinkjer-montessori.no

Rektor:
Tone Solhaug Hagen – tlf 74 14 88 50 – tone.hagen@steinkjer-montessori.no

Elevrepresentant:
Anna Benedicte A. Skjellegrind (8. trinn)

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *